Questions & Answers
Managing sent gifts
Our Manage gifts section provides insights into all of the campaigns sent in the past. You can view the recipients and statuses of all gift cards that have been sent. If a gift failed to send, you can opt to either resend the gift or edit the recipient's email address (if you notice an error) and then resend.
What happens if you close the tab whilst uploading media?
Closing the FlexIncentives tab (prior to reaching the last step of the order process) will delete your order. However, if you close the tab whilst on the Review & Purchase screen, your order will be saved automatically and you will be able to find it under your Order history to continue where left off.